Rock Band Track Pack: Metal

Genre: Music
Publisher: Electronic Arts
Developer: Harmonix
Release Date: 9/22/2009
Language: English


Genre: Music
Publisher: Electronic Arts
Developer: Harmonix
Release Date: 9/22/2009
Language: English

SKU: 014633193930 Category:

Available Options:


Summoning power from the metal gods on high; the Rock Band team has assembled 20 on-disc tracks exploding with bone-crushing; ear-lashing; face-melting metal including anvil-heavy cuts from Godsmack; Children of Bodom; Evile; Judas Priest Bullet For My Valentine and more! Six of the on disc tracks are brand new to the Rock Band platform and will be exclusive to the Rock Band Metal Track Pack disc for a limited time before joining the Rock Band Music Store as downloadable content.Rock Band Metal Track Pack like all Rock Band software is compatible with all Rock Band instrument controllers as well as most Guitar Hero(r) and other third party music video game peripherals and microphones.

In addition fans who buy the Rock Band Metal Track Pack for Xbox 360 or PLAYSTATION 3 system can play directly from the disc or download the songs onto their consoles’ hard drives through a free offer with Xbox LIVE online entertainment network or the PlayStation Network. Once downloaded the songs will automatically appear in the player’s custom Rock Band library and can be integrated into setlists and played in all game modes. With more than 800 tracks available in the Rock Band music catalogue and regular releases of downloadable content every week Rock Band Metal Track Pack is yet another way music-lovers can continue to expand and customize their music libraries.

  • 1. All That Remains – Two Weeks
  • 2. At the Gates – Blinded By Fear
  • 3. Black Tide – ShockWave
  • 4. Blue Öyster Cult – Transmaniacon MC*
  • 5. Bullet For My Valentine – Waking the Demon
  • 6. Children of Bodom – Are You Dead Yet
  • 7. Evile – Thrasher
  • 8. Godsmack – I Stand Alone
  • 9. The Haunted – D.O.A.
  • 10. Hawkwind – Master Of The Universe*
  • 11. I Mother Earth – Levitate*
  • 12. In This Moment – Forever
  • 13. Judas Priest – Screaming for Vengeance
  • 14. Lacuna Coil – Closer
  • 15. Lamb of God – Laid to Rest
  • 16. Motörhead – Killed by Death*
  • 17. Nazareth – Hair of the Dog*
  • 18. Queens of the Stone Age – 3’s & 7’s
  • 19. Rage Against The Machine – Bulls On Parade*
  • 20. Yngwie Malmsteen – Red Devil
  • *Denotes exclusive track

Additional information


Case and Manual Only No Game, Case Only, Complete In Box, Game (May have Case and Manual), Game Case, Game Case (May have Manual), Game Manual, Game Only, Manual Only, New Sealed


Damaged, Excellent, Fair, Good, Poor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *